• Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Ruth Smith

    December 11, 2018

    He was able to work with us with no BS

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Chad Calhoun

    November 28, 2018

    it was good. Feel the ball was dropped on some questions I had that didn't get answered until it was almost too late but overall it was good. The speed that everything was ready was very quick.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    LaShanna Hayes

    November 25, 2018

    The whole team from start to finish was very helpful and on top of their game.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Brandon Corey

    November 14, 2018

    Very quick and knowledgeable. I will definitely go threw them on out next house.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Ray Rathwick

    November 13, 2018

    Tom had a "can do" attitude from the start of the process! He's great!

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Suzanne Nelson

    November 13, 2018

    Thanks, was a quick transaction and we are ready to roll the cash we took out of the rental house into a multi-family!

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Ruby Carlisle

    November 11, 2018

    The team was wonderful,,,they got everything done right away...the Best part was at no given time did the team stress me out ... the were patient... Love Fairway

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Steven Helme

    November 8, 2018

    On time. On budget

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Barbara Donohue

    October 20, 2018

    Very rapid, timely communication. I never felt like the team wasn’t in touch with me, dialed in and listening to me, responding to me.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Stephanie Lucier

    October 19, 2018

    I asked a lot of questions of Melissa and Lucia and they answered them all without hesitation. They were very patient with me!

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Amit Sharma

    October 19, 2018

    It was an awesome experience to work with Tom. No hassle at all at any point of time and all information provided time to time.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Michael Woods

    October 19, 2018

    Exceptional communication.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Oscar Marczynski

    October 9, 2018

    Tom and the entire Fairway team were Incredible! They communicated quickly and were able to close on our home much faster than I expected. Can't recommend them enough.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Sago Tai

    September 27, 2018

    Great Communication and keep your clients updated.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Layla Alvarez

    September 23, 2018

    The women who work for him are wonderful! I never talked to him personally but the ladies he has doing the work are the best ever! Very communicative and helpful! I would definitely recommend them!!

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Justin Henry

    September 20, 2018

    Tom and team went out of their way to help navigate the entire experience and made everything very easy.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Uriah Ucab

    September 11, 2018

    Melissa and Tom were so helpful. They answered all of our questions and were extremely responsive.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Mark McCauley

    September 7, 2018

    Fastest and smoothest closing I have ever experienced! Very knowledgeable and friendly staff!

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Lorraine Dinnel

    September 5, 2018

    Amazing experience! They're patient, knowledgeable, professional, thorough and timely. The entire process was seamless and prompt. I'll definitely use Tom and his team again and have referred them to others.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Lisa Langi

    September 4, 2018

    The communication from Tom through the whole process made buying our first home so smooth. He essentially rescued us from a bad lender and we ended up closing in 13 days. We feel very fortunate that we were recommended Tom and would refer anyone and everyone to him!

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Eric Rieboldt

    September 1, 2018

    Great experience. Tom was on point on getting us the best rate.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Candida Mendez

    September 1, 2018

    Everyone was very helpful & friendly. Melissa was always accessible to answer all our questions.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Joseph Langi

    August 30, 2018

    Tom is amazing in explaining every step and communication is great. He did what our old lender couldn’t, he got us to closing and did so in 12 days. Our other lender wanted to extend 60 days. I would recommend Tom to my family and friends for sure. So greatful to have people who actually have a heart and care about their clients more then just a number or pay check.

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Jhunrey De La Cera

    August 21, 2018

    You have a great time behind you! Thank you for all the help!

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Reynaldo Dela Cera

    August 21, 2018

    Reynaldo Dc

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Madelyn Warren

    August 18, 2018

    THE BEST OF THE BEST!! I will never use another lender, no matter what state or area I am buying, refinancing, or even just have questions in. Tom, Melissa and Lucia are top notch at what they do. Thank you for your help in this purchase and many more in my future!

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Eric Diehl

    August 18, 2018

    Such a quick hassle free process

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Tania Lozada-Duarte

    August 17, 2018

    Fast service and great service

  • Reviews for Tom O'Hearn

    Barbara Blake

    August 16, 2018

    Melissa Engle was excellent. She was helpful in everyway. She was kind and thankful.